• Contact Us

    Quillayute Valley School District

    411 S. Spartan Ave

    Forks, WA 98331

    Phone: 360.374.6262 ext. 105

    Fax: 360.374.6990 

    Superintendent: Diana Reaume (diana.reaume@qvschools.org) extension 350

     

    Forks Elementary School

    301 S. Elderberry Ave

    Forks, WA 98331

    Phone: 360.374.6262 Ex. 400

    Fax: 360.374.2363

    Principal: Mr. Matthew Holshouser (matthew.holshouser@qvschools.org) extension 361

     

    Forks Middle School

    121 S. Spartan Ave

    Forks, WA 98331

    Phone: 360.374.6262 Ext. 500

    Fax: 360.374.2588 

    Principal: Mrs. Elena Velasquez (elena.velasquez@qvschools.org) 359

     

    Forks High School

    261 S. Spartan Ave

    Forks, WA 98331

    Phone: 360.374.6262 Ext. 200 

    Fax: 360.374.9657 

    Principal: Mrs. Cindy Feasel (cindy.feasel@qvschools.org) extension 356

     

    Alternative School

    161 East E St.

    Forks, WA 98331

    360.374.6262

    Principal: Mrs. Cindy Feasel (cindy.feasel@qvschools.org) extension 356

    Office Coordinator: Cindy Spade extension 121

    Teacher: Patty Vaughan extension 123

    Paraeducator: William Cantrell extension 129

     

    Insight School of Washington

    2601 S. 35th Street Suite 100

    Tacoma, WA 98409

    425.533.2700

    Principal: Myron Hammond (mhammond@k12.com) extension 7189

    Registrar: Mickie Foster (mifoster@k12.com) extension 6001

    Student Services/Choice Coordinator: Queen Failauga (qfailauga@k12insightwa.org) extension 7127